TASVideos

Tool-assisted game movies
When human skills are just not enough

Game Information

Listing of known game groups

Action Man [id:107, search key: action-man]
ActRaiser [id:156, search key: actraiser]
Addams Family [id:131, search key: addams-family]
Adventure Island [id:77, search key: adventure-island]
Aero the Acro-Bat [id:208, search key: aero-the-acrobat]
Alex Kidd [id:74, search key: alex-kidd]
Another World [id:153, search key: another-world]
Arsene Lupin [id:172, search key: arsene-lupin]
Asterix [id:122, search key: asterix]
Avatar: The Last Airbender [id:175, search key: avatar-the-last-airbender]
Back to the Future [id:83, search key: back-to-the-future]
Banjo-Kazooie [id:186, search key: banjokazooie]
Barbie [id:183, search key: barbie]
Battle Kid [id:190, search key: battle-kid]
Battletoads [id:5, search key: battletoads]
Bishi Bashi [id:180, search key: bishi-bashi]
Blaster Master [id:54, search key: blaster-master]
Bomberman [id:7, search key: bomberman]
Bonk [id:63, search key: bonk]
Boulder Dash [id:58, search key: boulder-dash]
Boxxle [id:207, search key: boxxle]
Boy and His Blob [id:41, search key: boy-and-his-blob]
Brain Age [id:42, search key: brain-age]
Breakout [id:115, search key: breakout]
Breath of Fire [id:117, search key: breath-of-fire]
Bubble Bobble [id:48, search key: bubble-bobble]
Buster Bros. [id:109, search key: buster-bros]
Castlevania [id:27, search key: castlevania]
Chameleon Twist [id:126, search key: chameleon-twist]
Cheetahmen [id:55, search key: cheetahmen]
Chip 'n Dale [id:169, search key: chip-n-dale]
Chuck Rock [id:111, search key: chuck-rock]
Commander Keen [id:37, search key: commander-keen]
Commando [id:91, search key: commando]
Contra [id:26, search key: contra]
Crash [id:25, search key: crash]
Croc [id:105, search key: croc]
DC Comics [id:86, search key: dc-comics]
Deja Vu [id:104, search key: deja-vu]
Digimon [id:103, search key: digimon]
Dizzy [id:90, search key: dizzy]
Donald Duck [id:89, search key: donald-duck]
Donkey Kong [id:47, search key: donkey-kong]
Doom [id:179, search key: doom]
Dora the Explorer [id:205, search key: dora-the-explorer]
Doraemon [id:34, search key: doraemon]
Double Dragon [id:3, search key: double-dragon]
Dr. Franken [id:203, search key: dr-franken]
Dragon Ball [id:116, search key: dragon-ball]
Dragon Quest [id:33, search key: dragon-quest]
Dragon Slayer [id:166, search key: dragon-slayer]
Duke Nukem [id:38, search key: duke-nukem]
Dungeons & Dragons [id:72, search key: dungeons--dragons]
Earthworm Jim [id:185, search key: earthworm-jim]
Ecco [id:147, search key: ecco]
Eggerland [id:66, search key: eggerland]
F-Zero [id:125, search key: fzero]
Fantasy Zone [id:50, search key: fantasy-zone]
Felix the Cat [id:199, search key: felix-the-cat]
Fighters Destiny [id:189, search key: fighters-destiny]
Final Fantasy [id:19, search key: final-fantasy]
Final Fight [id:100, search key: final-fight]
Fire Emblem [id:76, search key: fire-emblem]
Fist of the North Star [id:120, search key: fist-of-the-north-star]
Flintstones [id:143, search key: flintstones]
Frogger [id:22, search key: frogger]
G.I. Joe [id:168, search key: gi-joe]
Garfield [id:65, search key: garfield]
Gex [id:64, search key: gex]
Ghostbusters [id:146, search key: ghostbusters]
Ghosts 'n Goblins [id:59, search key: ghosts-n-goblins]
Golden Axe [id:121, search key: golden-axe]
Golden Sun [id:181, search key: golden-sun]
Gradius [id:43, search key: gradius]
Grand Theft Auto [id:23, search key: grand-theft-auto]
Guilty Gear [id:177, search key: guilty-gear]
Gunstar Heroes [id:129, search key: gunstar-heroes]
Harry Potter [id:128, search key: harry-potter]
Indiana Jones [id:95, search key: indiana-jones]
James Bond [id:75, search key: james-bond]
James Pond [id:182, search key: james-pond]
Joe & Mac [id:191, search key: joe--mac]
Jurassic Park [id:96, search key: jurassic-park]
Karateka [id:167, search key: karateka]
Kid Niki [id:62, search key: kid-niki]
King of Fighters [id:102, search key: king-of-fighters]
King's Quest [id:119, search key: kings-quest]
Kingdom Hearts [id:61, search key: kingdom-hearts]
Kirby [id:15, search key: kirby]
Klonoa [id:112, search key: klonoa]
Kunio-kun [id:162, search key: kuniokun]
Kururin [id:101, search key: kururin]
Lego [id:197, search key: lego]
Little Nemo [id:110, search key: little-nemo]
Looney Tunes [id:87, search key: looney-tunes]
Lucky Luke [id:39, search key: lucky-luke]
Mario [id:8, search key: mario]
Marvel [id:81, search key: marvel]
McDonald's [id:84, search key: mcdonalds]
Mega Man [id:21, search key: mega-man]
Metal Gear [id:71, search key: metal-gear]
Metal Max [id:154, search key: metal-max]
Metal Slug [id:14, search key: metal-slug]
Metroid [id:16, search key: metroid]
Mickey Mouse [id:88, search key: mickey-mouse]
Micro Machines [id:79, search key: micro-machines]
Might and Magic [id:106, search key: might-and-magic]
Milon [id:155, search key: milon]
Mortal Kombat [id:36, search key: mortal-kombat]
Mother [id:24, search key: mother]
Mystical Ninja [id:124, search key: mystical-ninja]
Ninja Gaiden [id:82, search key: ninja-gaiden]
Ninja Turtles [id:108, search key: ninja-turtles]
Noddy [id:206, search key: noddy]
Oddworld [id:45, search key: oddworld]
Pac-Man [id:99, search key: pacman]
Penta [id:157, search key: penta]
Phantasy Star [id:118, search key: phantasy-star]
Pitfall [id:94, search key: pitfall]
Pocky & Rocky [id:195, search key: pocky--rocky]
Point Blank [id:46, search key: point-blank]
Pokémon [id:17, search key: pokmon]
Popeye [id:132, search key: popeye]
Power Rangers [id:13, search key: power-rangers]
Prince of Persia [id:78, search key: prince-of-persia]
Punch-Out!! [id:53, search key: punchout]
Puyo Puyo [id:148, search key: puyo-puyo]
Puzzle Boy [id:188, search key: puzzle-boy]
Q*Bert [id:176, search key: qbert]
Quattro Adventure [id:170, search key: quattro-adventure]
Quest for Glory [id:196, search key: quest-for-glory]
Rad Racer [id:165, search key: rad-racer]
Rambo [id:69, search key: rambo]
Rayman [id:51, search key: rayman]
Ren and Stimpy [id:140, search key: ren-and-stimpy]
Resident Evil [id:44, search key: resident-evil]
RoboCop [id:1, search key: robocop]
Rocket Knight [id:144, search key: rocket-knight]
Rolan's Curse [id:204, search key: rolans-curse]
SaGa [id:67, search key: saga]
Sailor Moon [id:133, search key: sailor-moon]
Saint Seiya [id:161, search key: saint-seiya]
Scooby-Doo [id:192, search key: scoobydoo]
Sesame Street [id:184, search key: sesame-street]
Shadow of the Beast [id:145, search key: shadow-of-the-beast]
Shining [id:68, search key: shining]
Shinobi [id:139, search key: shinobi]
Skate or Die [id:56, search key: skate-or-die]
SkyRoads [id:2, search key: skyroads]
Sonic [id:20, search key: sonic]
Space Invaders [id:113, search key: space-invaders]
Spelunker [id:178, search key: spelunker]
Splatterhouse [id:85, search key: splatterhouse]
Splinter Cell [id:127, search key: splinter-cell]
SpongeBob SquarePants [id:29, search key: spongebob-squarepants]
Spyro [id:18, search key: spyro]
Star Fox [id:11, search key: star-fox]
Star Ocean [id:57, search key: star-ocean]
Star Wars [id:70, search key: star-wars]
StarTropics [id:164, search key: startropics]
Street Fighter [id:93, search key: street-fighter]
Streets of Rage [id:97, search key: streets-of-rage]
Strider [id:98, search key: strider]
Stuart Little [id:193, search key: stuart-little]
Super Monkey Ball [id:52, search key: super-monkey-ball]
Super Smash Bros. [id:10, search key: super-smash-bros]
Tecmo [id:163, search key: tecmo]
Tekken [id:60, search key: tekken]
Tetris [id:92, search key: tetris]
The Goonies [id:160, search key: the-goonies]
The Jungle Book [id:142, search key: the-jungle-book]
The Legend of Zelda [id:4, search key: the-legend-of-zelda]
The Lion King [id:141, search key: the-lion-king]
The Noid [id:158, search key: the-noid]
The Pink Panther [id:202, search key: the-pink-panther]
The Simpsons [id:9, search key: the-simpsons]
The Smurfs [id:130, search key: the-smurfs]
The Terminator [id:12, search key: the-terminator]
Thunder Force [id:138, search key: thunder-force]
Tintin [id:40, search key: tintin]
ToeJam & Earl [id:137, search key: toejam--earl]
Toki [id:136, search key: toki]
Tom and Jerry [id:32, search key: tom-and-jerry]
Tomb Raider [id:201, search key: tomb-raider]
Tony Hawk [id:123, search key: tony-hawk]
Top Gear [id:151, search key: top-gear]
Top Gun [id:152, search key: top-gun]
Town & Country [id:198, search key: town--country]
Track & Field [id:194, search key: track--field]
Turok [id:35, search key: turok]
Turrican [id:49, search key: turrican]
Ultima [id:150, search key: ultima]
Umihara Kawase [id:114, search key: umihara-kawase]
Valis [id:200, search key: valis]
Valkyrie [id:187, search key: valkyrie]
Vectorman [id:135, search key: vectorman]
Wario [id:31, search key: wario]
Wars [id:174, search key: wars]
Warsong [id:134, search key: warsong]
Where's Waldo? [id:173, search key: wheres-waldo]
Wizardry [id:149, search key: wizardry]
Wizards & Warriors [id:73, search key: wizards--warriors]
Wonder Boy [id:80, search key: wonder-boy]
Yie Ar Kung-Fu [id:159, search key: yie-ar-kungfu]
Yoshi [id:30, search key: yoshi]
Ys [id:171, search key: ys]
Yu-Gi-Oh! [id:28, search key: yugioh]