TASVideos

Tool-assisted game movies
When human skills are just not enough

Games Done Quick / AGDQ2017

<< Games Done Quick

AGDQ 2017 takes place on January 8-15.

TASVideos will be represented at Awesome Games Done Quick 2017 by dwangoAC, micro500, p4plus2, and others who will be attending on-site or contributing remotely. TASs using TASBot will be shown on 2017-01-14 (please see the schedule for exact times converted to your local time zone). More information is available in our discussion thread and the official website for the event.

From dwangoAC: I will be donating $1k on behalf of the site and the TASBot team using funds from an award TASBot and I received at GeekPwn 2016. I am asking for help with the $2k attending AGDQ 2017 will incur (Bitcoin/Paypal/donors so far list). Thanks!

Site Hits

Leading up to the event (for purposes of contrast)

Date Weekday Hits
January 01 Sunday 175,969
January 02 Monday 172,762
January 03 Tuesday 167,776
January 04 Wednesday 170,644
January 05 Thursday 172,365
January 06 Friday 158,966
January 07 Saturday 168,411
January 08 Sunday 196,356
January 09 Monday 170,617
January 10 Tuesday 182,865
January 11 Wednesday 180,125
January 12 Thursday 157,988
January 13 Friday 158,741

Afterwards

Date Weekday Hits
January 14 Saturday 295,367 - Day of the Event
January 15 Sunday 251,853

This is less than we saw last year, which had 646,529 for the day of and 279,734 for the day following.



Combined RSS Feed
GamesDoneQuick/AGDQ2017 last edited by Nach on 2017-01-16 01:23:17
Page info and history | Latest diff | List referrers | View Source