Submission Text Full Submission Page
Recorded on VisualBoy Advance 1.9
  • Takes no hits (Perfect on all maps, unlocking bonus levels!).
  • Aims for fastest game-time. (Taking any hits adds +3 seconds to your time.)
  • Easy setting. Because i thought this would be more entertaining than Normal.
This is my first attempt at a TAS by the way ^^.

Truncated: Hello Bleh, and welcome here.
This run will be rejected, for the following reasons:
  • You play easy when there is a normal mode. Usually the higher difficulty the better.
  • You lose to a lot of the regular speed-run records, as seen on the page that noitisnot posted (but you beat a few, especially the later long levels)
  • It does not seem like you played all the levels.
The choice of game does not seem that bad, and I think people could find a better played movie entertaining.

TASVideoAgent
They/Them
This topic is for the purpose of discussing #1399: Bleh's GBA Kuru Kuru Kururin in 11:33.82
Former player
This was in no way optimised, and it was barely entertaining. Voting no. Try redoing it with frame advance (and a higher difficulty!). How this game was even made without detonating Japan is beyond me.
hi nitrodon streamline: cyn-chine
Skilled player (1086)