Hello! I was wondering if anyone had any interest in running this game. I'd like to see a run of this created (even though the game seems pretty linear), but I don't know if I'll be the one to do it or not. I have very little TASing experience, not to mention a lack of motivation for a project like this. Despite that, I've been doing some research into it the past few days, and came across a couple of significant discoveries that help break the game somewhat, though admittedly, not as broken as I'd like. Unfortunately, it seems as though the majority of grinding is still currently necessary for the various bosses, the end result being level 28 by Guruda/Eldeel (31 is the max for this game). Anyway, in case someone else would like to work on this, here are the discoveries. This first one I hope will prove useful someday, but so far it is still a mystery (and a currently unimportant one at that). I've noticed that when wandering around the Border Ridge, I'm occasionally able to damage the bees at level 1 without a weapon, which I believe is supposed to be impossible at that point. I can't say for certain, but it seemed to happen when trying to attack them right against a wall. Anyway, I'm curious to know if this behaviour could possibly be replicated against bosses under-leveled, and if so, how. As it is, the first two bosses require level 4/5 (with the appropriate equipment, of course), but the next noteable boss (Gadis) requires level 15, Bami is level 26, and as mentioned earlier, Guruda and Eldeel are level 28. That's quite a level spike, so if the grinding could possibly be reduced somehow, it could be quite a time-saver. The next glitch involves using the Mirror Necklace (can be bought for 8,000 G in Komodo or Lance). Normally, the game doesn't let you use it while fighting bosses. However, if you use it right before initiating a boss battle, the boss will temporarily be frozen in their opening animation; how long depends on how quickly you can get through the p