Post subject: Densetsu No Stafy 2
I got dibs on TASing Starfy 2 :P Anyway, my five year old sister and I are huge Nintendo fans and we are big fans of the Starfy franchise, and since Starfy 1's already been spun out of control (literally), I thought at taking a shot at TASing the next one over. Keep in mind, I've never done a Japanese TAS before so it may be a while before I finish my first WIP, and I also need time to figure out what the bleep Kyorosuke is saying throughout the game as well as everyone else. Phee. ビデオ ゲーム と 同様 に、 私 は 、 私 が 知って いる 限り と 神 の 目 で 、 私 の 上 を 見 て 私は 私 の 遅延 の 問題 を 打つ し 、 TAS を 実際 に 完了 ! いくつ か の お 尻 を バスト し て み ましょ う!
A wise man once said "Damn, that's one hell of a steak."
Post subject: Densetsu no Stafy 2 (伝説のスタフィー2)
Former player